Durga 32 names stotra

Shri Durga Dwatrinsha Naamamala Stotra

‘Shri Durga Dwatrinsha Naamamala Stotra’ is a beautiful Durga Mantra chant singing the glory of Goddess. The Stotra is the graceful chanting of 32 different names of Goddess Durga. The vibrations of the stotra creates a divine vibes, positive aura and seeker plunge into this ocean of bliss & joy. Here is the stotra in sanskrit and english.

Nine Powerful and Effective Hanuman Mantra

9 Powerful Hanuman Mantra

Lord Hanuman is one of the most worshipped God in hinduism. He is famous as the Bal Brahmachari (the celibate) who served Lord Rama. Popular as the sankat mochan, means one who solves all the problems, he saves his devotees from sufferings, enemies, diseases or any problem. To have the blessings of the great Hanuman, sages and his devotees chant his mantras, stotras and chalisa. So in this blog we are listing nine powerful Hanuman Mantra. Chant, Meditate & Love!!!

Nine Powerful Effective And Ancient Shiva Mantra

9 Powerful Shiva Mantra

Chant powerful Shiva Mantras with full faith, devotion and love. Meditation and chanting the mantra gives you protection, health, wealth, calms mind, releases stress and fulfil all kind of desires. Love and do mantra chanting! List of 9 mantras of Lord Shiva is given for the devotees for any kind of problem or to fulfill the material and spiritual goals.

Maa Baglamukhi - The Mahavidya

Maa Baglamukhi – Incarnation of Goddess Parvati

Goddess Baglamukhi, one of the most worshipped goddess in tantric or shakti cult is the incarnation of Goddess “Parvati”. People know her as the navdurga but she also incarnated herself into 10 different Goddesses. These ten holy deities in Hinduism are known as “Mahavidya” or great wisdom science of Goddess. In Northern India, Mahavidya Bagalamukhi is also popular by the name of Pitambari meaning the Goddess of yellow colour.

Chant the mantra during diwali and bring luck & fortune

Mantras To Chant During Diwali

Mantra chanting, stotras, aartis are the part of daily worship in Hinduism. Keeping mantra anushthana or chanting mantra for 108 times is the part of hindus life. And moreover hindus celebrate lot of festivals. But these are not just mere celebration, they are about worshipping gods and goddess. Find out the mantra to chant during auspicious diwali.

12 adityas - who are these vedic gods

Who Are Twelve Adityas

The Gods and Goddesses to whom saints, sages and common man of vedic age worshipped are the Vedic Gods. They are 33 in number – 12 Adityas, 8 Vasus, 11 Rudras and 2 Ashwini Kumar. 12 adityas are those who have an important role in the evolution of the universe and are the sons of Aditi.

Goddess Siddhidatri is worshipped on the ninth day of navratri.

Navratri Day 9 – Siddhidatri

Siddhidatri = Siddhi + Datri. Siddhi means ‘powers’ datri is ‘giver and holder’. Hence Siddhidatri means the one who has all the powers and can give all kind of powers and boons to the seeker, be it human, god or anyone. Goddess manifested herself in the ninth form of divinity named Siddhidatri.

Goddess Mahagauri - Devi is worshipped on the eighth day of navratri

Navratri Day 8 – Goddess Mahagauri

Goddess Mahagauri is the eight form of Nav Durga and worshipped on the day eight of navratri. The day is also called Durga Ashtami. Many people in India do the Kanya Poojan on day eight or day nine. Devi Mahagauri has a very fair complexion, thus called Mahagauri. Maha means ‘very’ and gauri means ‘the fair’.

Kalaratri - The Seventh Form Of Navdurga Worshipped On Navratri

Navratri Day 7 – Kalaratri

Goddess Parvati shedded off her white skin and wore the dark one to obtain the ferocious form. She did so to kill the demons shumbha and nishumbha. People in India worship her on the seventh day of navratri festival.

Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga is one of the Dwadash shivling in Maharashtra

भीमाशंकर ज्योतिर्लिंग के प्रादुर्भाव की पौराणिक कथा

कामरूप देश में लोकहित की कामना से साक्षात् भगवान् शंकर भीमाशंकर ज्योतिर्लिंग के रूप में अवतीर्ण हुए थे। उनका वह स्वरुप कल्याण और सुख का आश्रय है। पूर्वकाल में एक महापराक्रमी राक्षस हुआ था, जिसका नाम भीम था। वह सदा धर्म का विध्वंस करता और समस्त प्राणियों को दुख देता था।

Navratri Day 6 - Navdurga Katyayani

Navratri Day 6 – Katyayani

Goddess Durga is worshipped in nine forms twice a year, in the month of chaitra and sharad. The festival is known as Navratri means the nine days. Goddess Durga took the form of Katyayani as the sixth of the navdurga. She is the slayer of demon Mahishasura. She is the warrior and one of the fierce form of Goddess Parvati. Know all the information, the mantra, storta and more on navdurga Katyayani

Navratri Day 5 - Skandamata form of Goddess Durga

Navratri Day 5 – Skandamata

Navratri is the famous religious celebration in Bharat (India). It is the occasion celebrating the feminine aspects of energy, called navdurga. Skandamata is the fifth form of Goddess Durga and hence people in India worship her on the fifth day of navratri festival. Know more about the Navratri day 5, mantra, aarti, storta and more…